Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar

Best Hotels

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar 1. Inle Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/inle-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Myanmar Treasure Resorts Inle **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/myanmar-treasure-resorts-inle.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Song of Travel Hostel https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/song-of-travel-hostel.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. ViewPoint Ecolodge *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/viewpoint-lodge-amp-fine-cuisines.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Inle Lake View Resort & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/inle-lake-view-resort-amp-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Golden Dream Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/golden-dream.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Thanakha Inle Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/thanakha-inle.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Sanctum Inle Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/sanctum-inle-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. La Maison Birmane Boutique Hotel ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/la-maison-birmane-boutique.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Pristine Lotus Spa Resort Inle ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mm/pristine-lotus-spa-resort-inle.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. Inlay Lake, Nyaung Shwe T/S, Southern Shan State, Republic of the Union of Myanmar., 10111 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Set in Nyaung Shwe just 100 m from Inle Lake and 5 km from Red Mountain Estate Vineyards, Inle Resort boasts a restaurant and free WiFi. The resort has a sun terrace and spa centre, and…
2. Maing Thauk Village, Nyaung Shwe, 11111 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Situated along the north-eastern edge of Inle Lake, Myanmar Treasure Resorts Inle offers peaceful accommodation and views of the lake. Free WiFi is available.
3. Aung Chan Thar Street 5, Nandawun Block 6, 11221 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Song of Travel Hostel is situated in Nyaung Shwe, 1 km from Mingala Market and 5 minutes’ walk from Nyaung Shwe Bus Station.
4. Taik Nan Bridge & Nyaung Shwe Canal, 11101 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
ViewPoint Lodge & Fine Cuisines is located 15 minutes away from Inle Lake by boat. It offers rooms and cottages with a balcony and free Wi-Fi. This pet-friendly property features a tour desk and massage service.
5. Kaung Daing Village, Inle Lake, Southern Shan State, 11191 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Set amidst luscious greenery and rolling mountains in Nyaung Shwe, Inle Lake View Resort & Spa offers a fine restaurant, soothing massage treatments and an airport shuttle service.
6. No. 5, Yone Gyi street, Win Quarter, 11221 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Offering a restaurant, Golden Dream Hotel is located in Nyaung Shwe. It is a 5-minute walk from both the Nyaung Shwe Market and the jetty. Heho Airport is a 45-minute drive away.
7. N0 80-81 Nan Thae Street , Nan Pan Quarter, 11101 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Located in the village of Nyaung Shwe, Thanakha Inle Hotel offers modern air conditioned rooms with free WiFi. The hotel features a 24-hour front desk, massage service and tour desk.
8. Maing Thauk Village, Inle Lake, Shan State, 10001 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Set in Nyaung Shwe, 1.3 km from Maing Thauk Bridge, Sanctum Inle Resort features free bikes and a garden. The property is located 8 km from Red Mountain Estate Vineyards and 10 km from Mingala Market.
9. Say Yone Road, 11101 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Located in a scenic neighbourhood of Nyaung Shwe, La Maison Birmane boutique hotel features comfortable rooms with free mineral waters and en suite bathroom. During the stay, guests can take advantage of bicycle rentals,…
10. Kaung Daing Village, Inle, 11221 Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Offering a spa and wellness centre, as well as hot spring bath, Pristine Lotus Spa Resort Inle is located in Nyaung Shwe. Free WiFi access is available in public areas. On-site parking is possible.
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar